counseling dept

  • Counseling Office Administrative Staff 

     

    Administrative Assistant   


    Sarah Conrad
    sconrad@clevelandschools.org

       Registrar


       Anne Person
       aperson@clevelandschools.org

     Administrative Assistant   


       Nicole Hargis
       nhargis@clevelandschools.org
     
     

    Counseling Office Admin Staff                             

     

    9th Grade Counselor  


    Miranda Whittington
    mwhittington@clevelandschools.org

    10th Grade Counselor


       Darrel Tullier
       dtullier@clevelandschools.org

    Counseling Office Hours:

    Monday-Friday
    7:50a-3:10p 
    Fax Number (423)709-8413
     

    11th/12th Grade Counselor

    Last Name A-J  


    Blair Deacon-Smith
    bdeacon@clevelandschools.org
     
    twitter
     
     

    11th/12th Grade Counselor

    Last Name K-Z  


    Mandy Rominger 
    mrominger@clevelandschools.org

     Counseling Coordinator


    Becky Guthrie 
    bguthrie@clevelandschools.org

     logo