counseling dept

  • Counseling Office Administrative Staff 

     

    Administrative Assistant   


    Susie Swetman
    sswetman@clevelandschools.org

       Registrar


       Anne Person
       aperson@clevelandschools.org

     Administrative Assistant   


       Cindy Wagers
       cwagers@clevelandschools.org
     
     

    Counseling Office Admin Staff                             

     

    9th Grade Counselor  


    Miranda Whittington
    mwhittington@clevelandschools.org

    10th Grade Counselor


       Darrel Tullier
       dtullier@clevelandschools.org

    Counseling Office Hours:

    Monday-Friday
    7:50a-3:10p 
     

    11th Grade Counselor  


    Blair Deacon-Smith
    bdeacon@clevelandschools.org
     
    twitter
     
     

    12th Grade Counselor  


    Mandy Rominger 
    mrominger@clevelandschools.org

     Counseling Coordinator


    Becky Guthrie 
    bguthrie@clevelandschools.org

     

    logo