• Administration 

     
    • Leneda Laing, Principal | llaing@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8002
    • Stephanie Pirkle, 6th Grade Assistant Principal | spirkle@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8009
    • Matt Ingram, 7th Grade Assistant Principal | mingram@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8004
    • Scott Carroll, 8th Grade Assistant Principal | scarroll@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8008 
    • Cody Raper, BLADE Facilitator | craper@clevelandschools.org | ext. 2201
    • Cynthia Van Pelt, RTI Coordinator | cvanpelt@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8097
    • Kerry O’Connor, Special Services Coordinator | koconnor@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8012
    • Chad Buckner, Attendance | mingram@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8003
    •  

    School Counselors 

     

    6 Grade Counselor:

    • Tammy Adams | tadams@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8005

    7 Grade Counselor:

    • Amy McGowan | amcgowan@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8014

    8 Grade Counselor:

    • Luz Price | lprice@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8007

     

    Key Contacts 

     
    • Math - Leneda Laing | llaing@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8002

      Science - Stephanie Pirkle | spirkle@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8009

      Social Studies - Scott Carroll | scarroll@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8008

      Language Arts - Matt Ingram | mingram@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8004

      Technology - Cody Raper | craper@clevelandschools.org | ext. 2201

      Athletics - Scott Carroll | scarroll@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8008

    6th Grade Faculty 

     

    6 Yellow:

    • Cecily Williams, Math, Science, and Social Studies | cwilliams@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8030
    • Loes Riggins, Language Arts, Science and Social Studies | lriggins@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8031

    6 White:

    • Ashley Pemberton, Math and Social Studies | apemberton@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8074
    • Shannon Cline, Language Arts and Social Studies | scline@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8036
    • Lynda Paul, Science and Social Studies | lpaul@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8034

    6 Red:

    • Ashley Keith, Math and Social Studies | akeith@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8055
    • Terry Esquinance, Language Arts and Social Studies | tesquinance@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8035
    • Emily Buckner, Science and Social Studies | ebuckner@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8068

    6 Green:

    • Jennifer Whitley, Math and Social Studies | jwhitley@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8047
    • Anne Woody, Language Arts and Social Studies | awoody@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8041
    • Kay Shelton, Science and Social Studies | gkshelton@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8046

    6 Purple:

    • Kathy McCraw, Math and Social Studies | kmccraw@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8100
    • Erica Parker, Language Arts and Social Studies | eparker@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8051
    • Allen Harrell, Science and Social Studies | alharrell@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8037

    6 Blue:

    • Sheila Jones, Math and Social Studies | sgjones@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8038
    • Natelie Roe, Language Arts and Social Studies |nroe@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8080
    • Jim Stansel, Science and Social Studies | jstansel@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8088

    6 Orange:

    • Brian Patterson, Math and Social Studies | bpatterson@clevelandschools.org | ext 8060
    • Kim Cooper, Language Arts and Social Studies |kcooper@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8082
    • Kristen Early, Science and Social Studies | kearly@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8042

     7th Grade Faculty

     

    7 Red:

    • Matt Rodante, Math | mrodante@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8084
    • Grey Briggs, Language Arts | gbriggs@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8092
    • Tonya Cawood, Science | tmcawood@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8064
    • Eric Mountain, Social Studies | emountain@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8052

    7 White:

    • Ashley Meagher, Math | ameagher@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8061
    • Laura Martin, Language Arts | lmartin@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8013
    • Brett Kirksey, Science | bkirksey@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8067
    • Kari Jo Harris, Social Studies | kjharris@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8062

    7 Blue:

    • Eric Stiles, Math | estiles@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8058
    • Rebecca McKenzie, Language Arts | rmckenzie@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8050
    • Sarah Thomas, Science | sthomas@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8060
    • Jake Moats, Social Studies | jmoats@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8081

    7 Silver:

    • Andrea Johnson, Math | ajohnson@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8089
    • Emily Raper, Language Arts | eraper@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8057
    • John Weiss, Science | jweiss@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8066
    • Derrick Marr, Social Studies | dmarr@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8054

    8th Grade Faculty

     

    Mathematics:

    • Ryan Swartzentruber | rswartzentruber@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8078
    • Valerie Helmstetter | vhelmstetter@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8085
    • Jonathan Adcock | jadcock@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8040
    • Ron Markel, Math | rmarkel@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8098

    Language Arts:

    • David Hanley |dhanley@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8099
    • Cana Kirksey | ckirksey@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8072
    • Sage Smith | pmith@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8056
    • Angela Belk Wright | awright@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8101

    Science:

    • Suzanne Gregory | sgregory@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8087
    • Nathan Cook | ncook@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8044
    • Chris Schroll | cschroll@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8039
    • Tammy Magouirk | tmagouirk@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8086

    Social Studies:

    • Ed Fickley | efickley@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8076
    • Joshua Foggin | jfoggin@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8071
    • Casey O’Connor | coconnor@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8077
    • Shelley Higgins | shiggins@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8029 

    Raider Blue Academy:

    • Trey Stanford | tstanford@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8053

    Related Arts 

     

    Career and Technical Education:

    • Lauren McIntyre, Health Sciences | lmcintyre@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8019
    • Derek Morris, Engineering | demorris@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8090
    • Hannah Medema, Computer Applications and RaiderTV | hmedema@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8095

    Technology:

    • Brice Sharp, Media Technology | bsharp@clevelandschools.org | ext. 
    • Michelle Bradley, Media Technology | mdavis@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8094

    Art Education:

    • Rodney Broadnax, Art | rbroadnax@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8021
    • Kelly Hughes, Art | khughes@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8020

    Vocal and Instrumental Arts:

    • Caleb Bolanos, Band and Choir | cbolanos@clevelandschools.org | Website
    • Jim Burton, Band | jburton@clevelandschools.org
    • Alex Denton, Band and Choir | adenton@clevelandschools.org
    • Rodney Williams, Band and Choir | rwilliams@clevelandschools.org

    Student Enrichment:

    • Grace Dyrek, Library Media Center Specialist | gdyrek@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8091
    • Yashema Davis, RTI | yhuffman@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8043
    • Tanya Wriston, RTI | twriston@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8033

    Physical Education and Wellness:

    • Mike Connolly, Wellness | mconnolly@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8070
    • Meghan Guinn, Wellness | mguinn@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8069
    • Tamara Humphres, Physical Education | thumphres@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8022
    • Luke Medema, Physical Education | lmedema@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8023
    • Brandi Ownby, Physical Education | bownby@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8022
    • Matt Cardin, Physical Education | mcardin@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8024
    • Evan Vermillion, Physical Education | evermillion@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8024  

    Other:

    • Jonathon Burger, ISS | jburger@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8026

     

    Special Services

     
    • Candace Parker | cparker@clevelandschools.org |ext. 8096
    • Karen Bunch | kbunch@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8063
    • Ali Creel | acreel@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8096
    • Jennifer Ellis | jellis@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8028
    • Hannah Harmon | hharmon@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8075
    • Chris Thomas | cthomas@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8092
    • Kim Lockhart | klockhart@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8083
    • David West | dwest@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8049

    ESL

     
    • Erin LaFever | elafever@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8048
    • Maria Daves | mdaves@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8048
    • Becca Cathell | bcathell@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8048

    Support Staff: 

     

    School Health:

    • Laura Patterson, Nurse | lpatterson@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8015

    School Resource Officer:

    • Raul Cruz | rcruz@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8017

    Administrative Assistants:

    • Melisa Rader, Main Office | mrader@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8000
    • Kathy Hooks, Main Office | khooks@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8001
    • Victoria Pena, Guidance Office | vpena@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8006
    • Amanda Carter, Bookkeeper | acarter@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8011
    • Michelle Stansberry, Registrar | mstansberry@clevelandschools.org | ext. 8010

    Paraprofessionals:

    • Megan Carroll | mcarroll@clevelandschools.org
    • Donna Daniel | ddaniel@clevelandschools.org
    • Nancy Haggit | nhaggit@clevelandschools.org
    • Sandi Peterson | speterson@clevelandschools.org
    • Christy Ritzhaupt | critzhaupt@clevelandschools.org
    • Faye Vaughn | fvaughn@clevelandschools.org
    • Janice Watson | jwatson@clevelandschools.org
    • Lizbeth Marler | lmarler@clevelandschools.org
    • Kathy Austin | kaustin@clevelandschools.org
    • Martez Barber | mbarber@clevelandschools.org
    • Dianne Linder | dlinder@clevelandschools.org
    • Matthew Stromberg | mstromberg@clevelandschools.org
    • Haleigh May | hmay@clevelandschools.org
    • Sarah Haddock | shaddock@clevelandschools.org
    • Denise Jordan | djordan@clevelandschools.org
    • Carrie Porter | cporter@clevelandschools.org

    Food Services:

    • Kim Indivino-Yowarsky, Food Services Manager | kindovino-yowarsky@clevelandschools.org