• Board Meetings

     

    Monday, August 6, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Cleveland High School

    Thursday, August 23, 2018, 4:00 pm - Special Called Meeting 

    • Administrative Office Building

    Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Thursday, October 4, 2018, 3:00 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, November 5, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, December 3, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, December 17, 2018, 3:00 pm - Special Called Meeting 

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, January 7, 2019, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, January 31, 2019, 4:00 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Thursday, February 28, 2019, 4:00 pm - Special Called Meeting 

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, March 4, 2019, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Tuesday, April 1, 2019, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building 

    Monday, May 6, 2019, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building