• Board Meetings

     

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 10:00 am

    • Special Called Meeting - Candy's Creek Cherokee Elementary School
    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, August 7, 2017, 5:30 pm

    • Cleveland High School

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, October 2, 2017, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, October 30, 2017, 4:00 pm - Special Called Meeting on Facilities

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, November 6, 2017, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, December 11, 2017, 5:30 pm

    • Cleveland Middle School

    Monday, January 8, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, February 12, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Monday, March 5, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building 

    Monday, May 7, 2018, 5:30 pm

    • Administrative Office Building