EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration
Dr. Leneda Laing, Principal llaing@clevelandschools.org ext. 8002
Stephanie Pirkle, 6th Grade Assistant Principal spirkle@clevelandschools.org ext. 8009
Matt Ingram, 7th Grade Assistant Principal mingram@clevelandschools.org ext. 8004
Scott Carroll, 8th Grade Assistant Principal scarroll@clevelandschools.org ext. 8008
Emily Raper, BLADE Facilitator eraper@clevelandschools.org ext. 2201
Cynthia Van Pelt, RTI Coordinator cvanpelt@clevelandschools.org ext. 8097
Dr. Chris Thomas, Special Services Coordinator cthomas@clevelandschools.org ext. 8012
Chad Buckner, Attendance cbuckner@clevelandschools.org ext. 8003
School Counselors
6 Grade Counselor:
Lauren Lastoria llastoria@clevelandschools.org ext. 8007
7 Grade Counselor:
Tammy Adams tadams@clevelandschools.org ext. 8005
8 Grade Counselor:
Amy McGowan amcgowan@clevelandschools.org ext. 8014
Key Contacts
Math - Dr. Leneda Laing llaing@clevelandschools.org ext. 8002
Science - Stephanie Pirkle spirkle@clevelandschools.org ext. 8009
Social Studies - Scott Carroll scarroll@clevelandschools.org ext. 8008
Language Arts - Matt Ingram mingram@clevelandschools.org ext. 8004
Technology - Emily Raper craper@clevelandschools.org ext. 2201
Athletics - Scott Carroll scarroll@clevelandschools.org ext. 8008
6th Grade Faculty
6 Yellow:
Cecily Williams, Math, Science, and Social Studies cwilliams@clevelandschools.org ext. 8030
Loes Riggins, Language Arts, Science and Social Studies lriggins@clevelandschools.org ext. 8031
6 White:
Ashley Pemberton, Math apemberton@clevelandschools.org ext. 8074
Hannah White, Language Arts hwhite@clevelandschools.org ext. 8036
Lynda Paul, Science and Social Studies lpaul@clevelandschools.org ext. 8034
6 Red:
Ashley Keith, Math akeith@clevelandschools.org ext. 8055
Kathryn Rollins, Language Arts krollins@clevelandschools.org ext. 8082
Jim Stansel, Science and Social Studies jstansel@clevelandschools.org ext. 8088
6 Green:
Jennifer Whitley, Math jwhitley@clevelandschools.org ext. 8047
Terry Esquinance, Language Arts tesquinance@clevelandschools.org ext. 8035
Christina Melton, Science and Social Studies cmelton@clevelandschools.org ext. 8046
6 Purple:
Kathy McCraw, Math kmccraw@clevelandschools.org ext. 8100
Amanda Legge, Language Arts alegge@clevelandschools.org ext. 8080
Allen Harrell, Science and Social Studies alharrell@clevelandschools.org ext. 8037
6 Blue:
Kristen Early, Math kearly@clevelandschools.org ext. 8042
Kaylee Stone, Language Arts kstone@clevelandschools.org ext. 8060
Emily Buckner, Science and Social Studies ebuckner@clevelandschools.org ext. 8068
6 Orange:
Sheila Jones, Math sgjones@clevelandschools.org ext. 8038
Erica Parker, Language Arts eparker@clevelandschools.org ext. 8051
Presley Turner, Science and Social Studies pturner@clevelandschools.org ext. 8080
7th Grade Faculty
7 Red:
Matt Rodante, Math mrodante@clevelandschools.org ext. 8084
Grey Briggs, Language Arts gbriggs@clevelandschools.org ext. 8092
Tonya Cawood, Science tmcawood@clevelandschools.org ext. 8064
Jonathon Burger, Social Studies jburger@clevelandschools.org ext. 8026
7 White:
Ashley Meagher, Math ameagher@clevelandschools.org ext. 8061
Laura Martin, Language Arts lmartin@clevelandschools.org ext. 8013
Brett Kirksey, Science bkirksey@clevelandschools.org ext. 8067
Kari Jo Harris, Social Studies kjharris@clevelandschools.org ext. 8062
7 Blue:
Eric Stiles, Math estiles@clevelandschools.org ext. 8058
Rebecca McKenzie, Language Arts rmckenzie@clevelandschools.org ext. 8050
Sarah Thomas, Science sthomas@clevelandschools.org ext. 8060
Jake Moats, Social Studies jmoats@clevelandschools.org ext. 8081
7 Silver:
Andrea Johnson, Math ajohnson@clevelandschools.org ext. 8089
Kelli Kyle, Language Arts kkyle@clevelandschools.org ext. 8057
John Weiss, Science jweiss@clevelandschools.org ext. 8066
Derrick Marr, Social Studies dmarr@clevelandschools.org ext. 8054
8th Grade Faculty
Mathematics:
Ryan Swartzentruber rswartzentruber@clevelandschools.org ext. 8078
Valerie Helmstetter vhelmstetter@clevelandschools.org ext. 8085
Jonathan Adcock jadcock@clevelandschools.org ext. 8040
Matt Highmhigh@clevelandschools.org ext. 8098
Language Arts:
Dr. David Hanley dhanley@clevelandschools.org ext. 8099
Cana Kirksey ckirksey@clevelandschools.org ext. 8072
Sage Smith pmith@clevelandschools.org ext. 8056
Angela Belk Wright awright@clevelandschools.org ext. 8101
Science:
Cheree Thompsoncthompson@clevelandschools.org ext. 8087
Nathan Cook ncook@clevelandschools.org ext. 8044
Chris Schroll cschroll@clevelandschools.org ext. 8039
Tammy Magouirk tmagouirk@clevelandschools.org ext. 8086
Social Studies:
Dr. Ed Fickley efickley@clevelandschools.org ext. 8076
Eric Mountain emountain@clevelandschools.org ext. 8052
Casey O’Connor coconnor@clevelandschools.org ext. 8077
Shelley Higgins shiggins@clevelandschools.org ext. 8029
Raider Blue Academy:
Trey Stanford tstanford@clevelandschools.org ext. 8053
Related Arts
Career and Technical Education:
John Bovee, Health Sciences dschilling@clevelandschools.org ext. 8019
Derek Morris, Engineering demorris@clevelandschools.org ext. 8090
Mark Klepper, Computer Applications and RaiderTV mklepper@clevelandschools.org ext. 8095
Media Technology:
Michelle Bradley, Media Technology mdavis@clevelandschools.org ext. 8094
Art Education:
Rodney Broadnax, Art rbroadnax@clevelandschools.org ext. 8021
Kelly Hughes, Art khughes@clevelandschools.org ext. 8020
Vocal and Instrumental Arts:
Caleb Boloños, Band and Chior cbolanos@clevelandschools.org Website
Jim Burton, Band jburton@clevelandschools.org
Alex Denton, Band and Choir adenton@clevelandschools.org
Rodney Williams, Band and Choir rwilliams@clevelandschools.org
Student Enrichment:
Grace Dyrek, Library Media Center Specialist gdyrek@clevelandschools.org ext. 8091
Yashema Davis, RTI yhuffman@clevelandschools.org ext. 8043
Tanya Wriston, RTI twriston@clevelandschools.org ext. 8033
Megan McClellann, RTI mmcclellan@clevelandschools.org ext. 8049
Stephen McClellan, RTI smcclellan@clevelandschools.org ext. 8092
Physical Education and Wellness:
Mike Connolly, Wellness mconnolly@clevelandschools.org ext. 8070
Meghan Guinn, Wellness mguinn@clevelandschools.org ext. 8069
Tamara Humphres, Physical Education thumphres@clevelandschools.org ext. 8022
Luke Medema, Physical Education lmedema@clevelandschools.org ext. 8023
Brandi Ownby, Physical Education bownby@clevelandschools.org ext. 8022
Matt Cardin, Physical Education mcardin@clevelandschools.org ext. 8024
Evan Vermillion, Physical Education evermillion@clevelandschools.org ext. 8024
Other:
John Droke, ISS jdroke@clevelandschools.org ext. 8083
Special Services
Candace Parker cparker@clevelandschools.org ext. 8025
Karen Bunch kbunch@clevelandschools.org ext. 8063
Ali Creel acreel@clevelandschools.org ext. 8025
Fairel Sanders fsanders@clevelandschools.org ext. 8025
Sierra Robinson srobinson@clevelandschools.org ext. 8025
Destinee Joinerdjoiner@clevelandschools.org ext. 8075
Kim Lockhart klockhart@clevelandschools.org ext. 8096
Dawn Bargerdbarger@clevelandschools.org ext. 8028
ESL
Erin LaFever elafever@clevelandschools.org ext. 8048
Cori Lawson clawson@clevelandschools.org ext. 8048
Becca Cathell bcathell@clevelandschools.org ext. 8048
Holli Brown hnbrown@clevelandschools.org ext. 8048
Support Staff:
School Health:
Laura Patterson, Nurse lpatterson@clevelandschools.org ext. 8015
School Resource Officer:
Raul Cruz rcruz@clevelandschools.org ext. 8017
Administrative Assistants:
Jennifer Johnson, Main Office jjjohnson@clevelandschools.org ext. 8000
Kathy Hooks, Main Office khooks@clevelandschools.org ext. 8001
Angie Giraldo, Guidance Office agiraldo@clevelandschools.org ext. 8006
Amanda Carter, Bookkeeper acarter@clevelandschools.org ext. 8011
Savannah Shell, Registrar sshell@clevelandschools.org ext. 8010
Paraprofessionals:
Megan Carroll mcarroll@clevelandschools.org
Donna Daniel ddaniel@clevelandschools.org
Nancy Haggit nhaggit@clevelandschools.org
Jamie Dykesjdykes@clevelandschools.org
Martez Barber mbarber@clevelandschools.org
Haleigh May hmay@clevelandschools.org
Calron Washington cwashington@clevelandschools.org
Stephanie Christison schristison@clevelandschools.org
Janice Watson jwatson@clevelandschools.org
Melinda Strongmstrong@clevelandschools.org
Crystal Dauphinas cdauphinas@clevelandschools.org
Gretchen Abernathygabernathy@clevelandschools.org
Holli Congdon hcongdon@clevelandschools.org
Alicia Klepperaklepper@clevelandschools.org
Food Services:
Kim Indivino-Yowarsky, Food Services Manager kindovino-yowarsky@clevelandschools.org